Exhibit Spaces

12' x 12' In-Line Booth Space (limit 2)

12x12 In-Line Booth at NorthEast Collectibles Extravaganza, July 6-7, 2019 at Boxboro Regency Hotel in Boxboro MA. Booth comes as an empty 12x12 space facing the aisle. Tables can be rented or you can bring your own. Chairs are included at no cost. Electrical drop is $125 ordered in advance. Show hours 10 am - 6 pm Saturday, 10 am - 5 pm, set up times will be provided, easy load In, and free parking will be available. Very limited space available. Sorry, No Refunds.

$215.00

12x12 In-Line Wall Booth (limit 1)

12x12 In-Line Wall Booth at NorthEast Collectibles Extravaganza, July 6-7, 2019 at Boxboro Regency Hotel in Boxboro MA, Booth comes as an empty 12x12 space facing the aisle with a wall behind. Tables can be rented or you can bring your own. Chairs are included at no cost. Electrical drop is $125 ordered in advance. Show hours and set up times will be provided, easy Load In, and free parking will be available. Very limited space available, Sorry, No Refunds.

$265.00

12' x 12' End of Aisle Space (limit 1)

12x12 Booth on the End of an Aisle at NorthEast Collectibles Extravaganza on July 6-7, 2019 at Boxboro Regency Hotel in Boxboro MA. Booth comes as an empty 12x12 space facing TWO aisles. Tables can be rented or you can bring your own. Chairs are provided at no charge. Electrical drop is $125 ordered in advance. Show hours and set up times will be provided, easy load in, and free parking. Very limited space available. Sorry, No Refunds.

$265.00

6' x 8' Weekend Space (limit 2)

This is for a 6' x 8' space at NorthEast Collectibles Extravaganza on July 6-7, 2019 at the Regency Hotel Event Center in Boxborough, MA. This space is for ARTISTS, AUTHORS, CREATORS and VINTAGE COLLECTIBLES (pre-1998) ONLY. Please, no general modern merchandise sellers allowed in these spaces (sorry) as larger exhibitor spaces are available for those types of current products. The booth is an empty space that measures 8 feet along the aisle and 6 feet deep and includes 2 wristbands. There are a limited number available at this price and rates are good while supply lasts. Please, no tape, tacks, or other things applied to wall. Any damage to the wall will be charged to the exhibitor. Free parking. Tables can be rented or you may bring your own. Chairs are included at no cost. Sorry, no refunds.

$110.00

6' x 8' Weekend Space Against Wall (limit 1)

This is for a 6' x 8' booth with wall at NorthEast Collectibles Extravaganza on July 6-7, 2019 at the Regency Hotel Event Center in Boxborough, MA. This space is for ARTISTS, AUTHORS, CREATORS and VINTAGE COLLECTIBLES (pre-1998) ONLY. Please, no general modern merchandise sellers allowed in these spaces (sorry) as larger exhibitor spaces are available for those types of current products. The booth is an empty space that measures 8 feet along the aisle and 6 feet deep and includes 2 wristbands. There are a limited number available at this price and rates are good while supply lasts. Please, no tape, tacks, or other things applied to wall. Any damage to the wall will be charged to the exhibitor. Free parking. Tables can be rented or you may bring your own. Chairs are included at no cost. Sorry, no refunds.

$125.00

6' x 8' Saturday Only Space (limit 2)

This is for a 6' x 8' booth at NorthEast Collectibles Extravaganza on July 6th, 2019 at the Regency Hotel Event Center in Boxborough, MA. This space is for ARTISTS, AUTHORS, CREATORS and VINTAGE COLLECTIBLES (pre-1995) ONLY. Please, no general modern merchandise sellers allowed in these spaces (sorry) as larger exhibitor spaces are available for those types of current products. The booth is an empty space that measures 8 feet along the aisle and 6 feet deep and includes 2 wristbands. There are a limited number available at this price and rates are good while supply lasts. Tables can be rented in advance, or you may bring your own. Chairs are included at no cost. Free Parking. Sorry, no refunds.

$55.00

6' x 8' Saturday Only Space Against Wall (limit 1)

This is for a 6' x 8' booth against the wall at NorthEast Collectibles Extravaganza on July 6th, 2019 at the Regency Hotel Event Center in Boxborough, MA. This space is for ARTISTS, AUTHORS, CREATORS and VINTAGE COLLECTIBLES (pre-1995) ONLY. Please, no general modern merchandise sellers allowed in these spaces (sorry) as larger exhibitor spaces are available for those types of current products. The booth is an empty space that measures 8 feet along the aisle and 6 feet deep and includes 2 wristbands. There are a limited number available at this price and rates are good while supply lasts. Tables can be rented in advance, or you may bring your own. Chairs are included at no cost. Free Parking. Sorry, no refunds.

$65.00

6' x 8' Sunday Only Space (limit 2)

This is for a 6' x 8' booth at NorthEast Collectibles Extravaganza on July 7th, 2019 at the Regency Hotel Event Center in Boxborough, MA. This space is for ARTISTS, AUTHORS, CREATORS and VINTAGE COLLECTIBLES (pre-1995) ONLY. Please, no general modern merchandise sellers allowed in these spaces (sorry) as larger exhibitor spaces are available for those types of current products. The booth is an empty space that measures 8 feet along the aisle and 6 feet deep and includes 2 wristbands. There are a limited number available at this price and rates are good while supply lasts. Tables can be rented in advance, or you may bring your own. Chairs are included at no cost. Free Parking. Sorry, no refunds.

$55.00

6' x 8' Sunday Only Space Against Wall (limit 2)

This is for a 6' x 8' booth against the wall at NorthEast Collectibles Extravaganza on July 7th, 2019 at the Regency Hotel Event Center in Boxborough, MA. This space is for ARTISTS, AUTHORS, CREATORS and VINTAGE COLLECTIBLES (pre-1995) ONLY. Please, no general modern merchandise sellers allowed in these spaces (sorry) as larger exhibitor spaces are available for those types of current products. The booth is an empty space that measures 8 feet along the aisle and 6 feet deep and includes 2 wristbands. There are a limited number available at this price and rates are good while supply lasts. Tables can be rented in advance, or you may bring your own. Chairs are included at no cost. Free Parking. Sorry, no refunds.

$65.00

Billing Information

Billing Information must match what is on file with your credit card company. All fields are required.


Order Summary   


You haven't selected any exhibit space products to purchase.

Have a promo code? Click here.

You haven't entered your billing information.

Subtotal

$0.00

Service Charge

$0.00

Total USD

$0.00



I acknowledge that I have read and agree with the terms and conditions, privacy policy, and any event specific disclaimers.



Exhibit Space Details

What Exhibitors are we looking for?

NorthEast Comic Con & Collectibles Extravaganza is offering exhibit space to artists and vendors who cater to our audience.

Collectibles, Comics, Toys, Antiques, Vinyl Records, Books and Authors, Art and Artists, Pop Culture, Science Fiction, Action Figures, Funko Pops, Autographs, Posters, Memorabilia, CDs, VHS, DVDs, Cassettes, Trading Cards, Magazines, Ephemera, Video Games, Graphic Novels, Horror, Oddities, Kitsch, Fan Art, Nerd Crafts, Upcycled Junk and Weird Stuff

We have an audience for artists, authors, publishers and dealers who sell pop culture items: all the trappings of the nerd and geek lifestyles along with a large variety of out of the ordinary. Consumers expect to buy items they can't get at local stores, so specialized exhibitors are appreciated by the attendees.

We are working tirelessly to pair the right vendors with our fans so you're making money and they're happy to spend money.


Our Audience of Attendees are:
Ladies and gents of all ages, shapes, colors and sizes
Fans, Families, Collectors, Nerds, and Geeks
Movie, TV, Comic, Game, Fashion and Pop Culture followers
People interested in Careers in the Creative Arts
Mask Makers, Game Players and Puppeteers
Those who are Artistic and/or Supportive of the Arts
Active Social Media users and Early adopters of new Technology
Those who spend money on experiential & social events






About Northeast Comic Con Summer 2019

July 6th - 7th, 2019

NorthEast Comic Con & Collectibles Extravaganza, a Pop Culture Expo, is a family friendly event featuring all things that appeal to fans of Comics, Movies, Television and Nerd Culture.  

Summer 2019 Edition - July 6th and 7th, 2019
Boxboro Regency, 242 Adams Pl, Boxborough, MA 01719

National and local Artists, Authors, Musicians along with Vendors selling Comics, Toys, Autographs, Memorabilia, Clothing, Artwork and objects of Geek Culture.

Cosplay (costumes) contests each day, live entertainment, puppetry and stand up comics.

GAMING including Video Game Tournaments sponsored by GAMEUNDERGROUND ... plus free play, vintage and modern games and systems, tabletop, cards and Magic the Gathering.

NECC K!DZ is a lot of family fun and activities.

More to be announced at www.NEComicCon.Net and www.facebook.com/NorthEastComicCon

https://www.necomiccons.com

Boxboro Regency Hotel & Conference Center

242 Adams Place
Boxborough, Ma