Products

Weekend Pass

BEST VALUE! This admission grants one (1) full weekend entry into Sworn Fest 2021. Also included with this admission is access to the Friday VIP Party, a Sworn Fest exclusive comic, and a collectible VIP ticket! You'll also have the opportunity to preorder Sworn Fest Exclusives in advance of the show with the Weekend Pass!

$40.00

Saturday Ticket

This admission grants one (1) entry into Sworn Fest 2021 for Saturday, February 27. NOTE: This admission does not include access to the Friday VIP Party, nor it does not include the exclusive Sworn Fest Comic, VIP ticket. Advance Sworn Fest preorders not included. Consider upgrading to the Weekend Pass for the best value!

$25.00

Sunday Ticket

This admission grants one (1) entry into Sworn Fest 2021 for Sunday, February 28. NOTE: This admission does not include access to the Friday VIP Party, nor it does not include the exclusive Sworn Fest Comic and VIP ticket. Advance Sworn Fest preorders not included. Consider upgrading to the Weekend Pass for the best value!

$20.00

Customer Information

All fields are required unless noted.

Billing Information must match what is on file with your credit card company.

Individual names on tickets or other products purchased can be customized after purchase.

Order Summary   


You haven't selected any products to purchase.

You haven't entered your billing information.

Subtotal

$0.00

Service Charge

$0.00

Tax

$0.00

Total USD

$0.00


Contact me about other events from this organizer.

I understand and agree with the refund policy: All admissions sales to Sworn Fest 2021 are FINAL and non-refundable.

I acknowledge that I have read and agree with the GrowTix terms and conditions, privacy policy, and any event specific disclaimers.



About Coffin Comics Sworn Fest 2021

February 26-28, 2021

SWORNFEST is not your average comic book convention. Fans of Brian Pulido, Coffin Comics, or fans of independent comic book publishing will have an all-access experience of a working comic book publishing company, its staff, and creators in this interactive event!

Featuring tours of the upgraded Pulido Archive, Coffin HQ V2, and the Coffin Comics Company Store!

PLUS:

  • ​A Guided Tour of Coffin HQ V2 & the UPDATED Pulido Archive!
  • ​Access to the Saturday Night - Rock n' Roll Karaoke Party (9:00PM - 12:00AM)!
  • ​Access to Coffin Comics Shop Exclusive Comics & Merch!
  • ​Meet the Coffin Crew!
  • ​Access to the Trading Post!
  • ​SWORN FEST Panels!
  • Hyper Limited SWORN FEST Exclusives!
  • ​Meet the Creator Guests!
  • ​Massive Coffin-Centric Dealer Room!
  • ​Party with the Fiends and Sworn Nation!
  • ​And Much, Much More!​

WEEKEND PASS EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS:

  • ​Exclusive SWORN FEST Edition Comic!
  • ​A Collectible V.I.P. SWORN FEST Ticket!
  • Access to the ​Friday Night V.I.P. Party!​
  • SWORN FEST Exclusive Preorder Opportunity!

STAY TUNED FOR THE FULL EVENT SCHEDULE!!!